Am 13. April wird der erste Raidtest in Battle for Azeroth stattfinden, wir begegnen Zek’voz, Herald of N’zoth. Der Test dieses Bosses, aus Uldir, wird am 13. April um 13:00 Uhr PDT, also 22:00 in Europa, beginnen. Nachfolgend haben wir den Original-Beitrag für euch.

Uldir Raid Testing Begins April 13th – via

On Friday, April 13th, we will be conducting our first raid test of Battle for Azeroth! The primary purpose of this raid test is to identify any stability issues that would impact normal raid testing. For the duration of the test we will focus on one boss and monitor the server’s performance. This will also be an opportunity to preview the Uldir raid and provide feedback on both the boss and the zone itself. This test is important to ensure build stability when we start full raid testing once more raiders have been invited to test.

Friday, April 13th 

  • Zek’voz, Herald of N’zoth – Heroic Uldir
    • 13:00 PDT (16:00 EDT, 22:00 CEST)

Q: How do I get into the raid zone?
A: In Boralus, Zuldazar, or Dalaran, you may speak to Nexus-Lord Donjon Rade III. in order to teleport into the raid zone while it is open for testing. (The option to teleport into a zone will not be available when the zone is not open for testing.)

Q: What character should I use to test the raid?
A: Whichever you prefer. We will be scaling players‘ effective level to 120 for raid testing, and their item level to an appropriate threshold for the encounter(s) being tested.

Q: How long does testing last?
A: The primary purpose of testing is to give us the information we need to balance the encounters, evaluate how mechanics are playing out in practice, and identify bugs. Once we’re satisfied that we’ve received that information for a given boss, we’ll be shutting down testing. Usually this takes anywhere from 45 minutes to 2 hours, but there are no guarantees.